Toucan Blog Banner

Fourth Wave of WonderCon Anaheim 2015 Guests Announced!

It’s Wednesday and you know what that means: another WonderCon Wednesday post! This time we’re adding 5 more great guests to the line-up of this amazing show, bringing our total list to 20! WonderCon Anaheim 2015 special guests include the previously announced Neal Adams, Sergio Aragonés, Becky Cloonan, Darwyn Cooke, Sam de la Rosa, Devin Grayson, Greg Horn, Aaron Kuder, Braden Lamb, Kevin Maguire, Dustin Nguyen, John Ostrander, Greg Pak, Shelly Paroline, and Babs Tarr.


WonderCon Anaheim 2015 Special Guests


The newly announced special guests are:

Steve Epting, artist of Velvet, and artist/co-creator of the Winter Soldier in Captain America

Mark Evanier, writer/producer/director/comics historian, whose latest book is The Simon and Kirby Studio

Francesco Francavilla, Eisner Award-winning artist of The Black Beetle and Afterlife with Archie

Tom King, writer of DC Comics’ Grayson and author of the fiction novel, A Once Crowded Sky

Jae Lee, artist on DC’s Batman/Superman and Marvel’s The Dark Tower series

Click here for bios and photos of all our WonderCon Anaheim guests. We’ll be back in a few weeks with more great guests for the 2015 show!