Toucan Blog Banner

WonderCon Anaheim Announces 5th and Final Wave of 2020 Special Guests!

Here’s our fifth and final special guest announcement for WonderCon Anaheim 2020, to be held April 10–12 at the Anaheim Convention Center. These guests join the already-announced Jason Aaron, Alane Adams, Jen Bartel, Allen Bellman, Brian Michael Bendis, Donny Cates, Michael Cho, Mitch Gerads, Shannon Hale, Nalo Hopkinson, Adam Hughes, Irene Koh, Elliot S! Maggin, Steve McNiven, Natalie Nourigat, David A. Robertson, James Rollins, Christina ‘Steenz’ Stewart, Trungles (Trung Le Nguyen), Gene Luen Yang, and Skottie Young.


WonderCon Anaheim 2020 Special Guests


Our fifth wave of WonderCon Anaheim 2020 special guests includes:

Sergio Aragonés • Cartoonist, MAD magazine, Groo the Wanderer
Jamal Campbell • Artist, co-creator, Naomi; artist, Far Sector
Mark Evanier • Writer and/or editor, The Garfield Show, Kirby, King of Comics; Groo the
Wanderer, Pogo: The Complete Syndicated Comic Strips
Stephanie Hans • Artist, DIE, numerous covers
Jim Lee • Artist, Justice League: Origin, Suicide Squad; DC Comics publisher/chief creative officer
David Mark Weber • Author, Honor Harrington series
Click here to see full bios and photos for all of our 2020 special guests.

Remember to bookmark Toucan and the WonderCon Anaheim Front Page to get the very latest in OFFICIAL WonderCon 2020 news!